Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Simmons Athletic Director 419-772-2450 t-simmons@onu.edu
Kourtney Wilson Assistant Athletic Director / Senior Women’s Administrator 419-772-2725 k-wilson.6@onu.edu
Ron Beaschler Head Wrestling Coach / Asst. AD for Compliance 419-772-2453 r-beaschler@onu.edu
Jeff Coleman Director of Development-Athletics 419-772-2693 j-coleman@onu.edu
Tim Glon Director of Sports Information 419-772-2046 t-glon@onu.edu
Wes Mayberry Assistant Director of Sports Information 419-772-1070 w-mayberry@onu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Sports Covered Phone Email
Krisi Hatem, AT Athletics Health Care Administrator 419-772-4215 k-stauffer.1@onu.edu
Chandalar West, AT Women's Soccer, Softball 419-772-2439 c-west@onu.edu
Justin Lehman, AT, CSCS Football, M/W Swimming & Diving, Mens Lacrosse 419-772-3923 j-lehman@onu.edu
Rachael Graham, AT M/W Cross Country, Wrestling, M/W Outdoor Track 419-772-4215 r-graham.6@onu.edu
Logan Nagel, AT Football, M/W Indoor Track, M/W Tennis 419-772-3135 l-nagel@onu.edu
Tiffani Sawmiller, AT Women's Basketball, Baseball 419-772-4215 t-sawmiller@onu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Gene Stechschulte Head Baseball Coach 419-772-2442 e-stechschulte@onu.edu
Patrick Lavelle Assistant Baseball Coach 419-772-3075 p-lavelle@onu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Neal Young Head Men's Basketball Coach 419-772-2454 n-young.3@onu.edu
Jon Tropf Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 419-772-1497 j-tropf.1@onu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Huelsman Head Women's Basketball Coach 419-772-3508 m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
Cassie Lastivka Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 419-772-2446 c-lastivka@onu.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Molly Amidon Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 419-772-3509 m-amidon@onu.edu
Emily Richards Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 419-772-2451 e-richards.3@onu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Paul Head Football Coach 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu
Glenn Scheutzow Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2770 g-scheutzow@onu.edu
Jim Cordle Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2588 j-cordle.1@onu.edu
Aaron Krepps Assistant Football Coach 419-772-3136 a-krepps.1@onu.edu
Cody Cruzen Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2506 c-cruzen@onu.edu
Andre Griffin Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2455 a-griffin.1@onu.edu
Brandon Burdge Assistant Football Coach / Strength and Conditioning Cooridnator b-burdge@onu.edu
Denny Compston Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2452 d-compston@onu.edu
Tracy Smith Assistant Football Coach
Trent Long Assistant Football Coach t-long.1@onu.edu
Corey Briggs Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2452 c-briggs@onu.edu
Jason Calman Assistant Football Coach 516-643-1736 j-calman@onu.edu
Holton Watson Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2697 h-watson.1@onu.edu
Jaymar Hines Assistant Football Coach j-hines.1@onu.edu
Taryn Smith Student Assistant Football Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nat St. Laurent Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
Marcus Willis Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-3569 m-willis.4@onu.edu
Collin Stephens Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1025 c-stephens.3@onu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Bonnell Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1015 b-hemminger@onu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Matejka Head Men's Soccer Coach 419-772-4274 c-matejka@onu.edu
Anthony Clark Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 419-772-4203 a-clark.2@onu.edu
Seth Owings Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 419-772-1192 s-owings@onu.edu
Dave Knapp Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 419-772-4274 d-knapp@onu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Batman Head Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
Samantha Tiongson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-1699 s-tiongson@onu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Price Head Softball Coach 419-772-2459 j-mangola@onu.edu
Erica Cross Assistant Softball Coach 419-772-2771 e-bryan@onu.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Austin Veltman Head Swimming & Diving Coach 419-772-3132 a-veltman@onu.edu
Erin Chrissobolis Assistant Swimming Coach 419-772-2726 e-chrissobolis@onu.edu
Erik Richards Assistant Diving Coach 419-772-3132 e-richards.4@onu.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Swisher Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach s-swisher@onu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Swisher Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach s-swisher@onu.edu

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Track & Field and Cross Country Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Molly Amidon Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 419-772-3509 m-amidon@onu.edu
Jason Fisher Assistant Track & Field Coach 419-772-2455 j-fisher.13@onu.edu
Will Buelsing Assistant Track & Field Coach 419-772-2481 w-buelsing@onu.edu
Emily Richards Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 419-772-2451 e-richards.3@onu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Kuhn Head Volleyball Coach 419-772-2638 k-kuhn@onu.edu
Brian Hofman Assistant Volleyball Coach 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Hannah Zuchowski Assistant Volleyball Coach 419-772-1092 h-zuchowski@onu.edu
Lynsey Trusty Assistant Volleyball Coach 419-772-2638 l-trusty@onu.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Beaschler Head Wrestling Coach / Asst. AD for Compliance 419-772-2453 r-beaschler@onu.edu
Kyle Kwiat Assistant Wrestling Coach 419-772-1877 k-kwiat@onu.edu
Jay Salge Assistant Wrestling Coach
Schuyler Caprella Assistant Wrestling Coach s-caprella@onu.edu