ONU Sports Camps and Clinics

 

Camp Type

Brochure/
Registration

Dates

Camp Director

Phone

Email

Football          
Fundamentals Camp
Camp Info (.pdf)
Online Payment
June 24, 2022 Corey Briggs 419-772-3133 c-briggs@onu.edu
           
Baseball          
2022 Prospect Camp Online Registration
Camp Info (.pdf)
Oct. 9, 2022 Pat Levelle 419-772-3075 p-lavelle@onu.edu
           
Basketball          
Boys Team Shootouts Download June 14, 24, 25, 2022 Neal Young 419-772-2454 n-young.3@onu.edu
Boys Prospect Camp Online Registration Oct. 1, 2022 Neal Young 419-772-2454 n-young.3@onu.edu
Women's Team Shootout Download June 10, 16 & 17, 2022 Mark Huelsman 419-772-3508 m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
Women's Basketball Camp Download
Online Registration
June 6-8, 2022 Mark Huelsman 419-772-3508 m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
           
Men's Lacrosse          
2022 Fall Prospect Day Online Registration Oct. 16, 2022 Nat St. Laurent 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
           
Women's Lacrosse          
Girls Summer Camp Online Registration
Download
June 19-22, 2022 Emily Boerger 419-250-3076 e-boerger@onu.edu
           
Men's Soccer          
Boys College ID Camp (Class of 2023, 2024, 2025) Registration Dec. 10, 2022 Anthony Clark 513-404-1085 a-clark.2@onu.edu
Boys College Prep Camp (Class of 2022)  Registration July 14-15, 2022 Chris Matejka 419-772-4274 c-matejka@onu.edu
Boys High School Team Camp
Registration July 15-17/22-24, 2022 Seth Owings 740-751-9411 s-owings@onu.edu
Boys High School Futsal Tournament Registration March 12, 13, 2022 Seth Owings 740 751-9411 s-owings@onu.edu
           
Women's Soccer          
Girls High School ID Clinic Online Registration Nov. 6, 2022 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
Girls HS Team Camp
Online Registration Download July 8-10 / 10-12, 2022 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
Junior Skills Camp Online Registration June 20-22, 2022 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
           
Softball          
Elite Skills Camp Download Feb. 12, 2023 Erica Bryan 419-230-8488 e-bryan@onu.edu
Indoor Softball Tournament Download Feb. 11, 2023 Erica Bryan 419-230-8488 e-bryan@onu.edu
           
Swimming          
Learn to Swim Lessons Online Registration March 26,
April 2, 16, 23, 30, 2023
Erin Chrissobolis 419-772-32726 e-chrissobolis@onu.edu
           
Volleyball          
Junior High Camp Download July 14, 2022 Katie Kuhn 419-772-2638 ohionorthernvolleyball@gmail.com
Prospect Camp Download July 15, 2021 Katie Kuhn 419-772-2638 ohionorthernvolleyball@gmail.com
HS Tournament Camp Download July 16, 2022 Katie Kuhn 419-772-2638 ohionorthernvolleyball@gmail.com
           
Track and Field          
Jumps and Throws Camp (Grades 7-12)

Online Registration

Camp Info (.pdf)

Dec. 17-18, 2022 Will Buelsing 419-772-2481 w-buelsing@onu.edu